Lago Vista and Jonestown Area Chamber of Commerce, Conventions and Visitor's Bureau Printable Calendar

P.O. Box 4946, 78645
Ph. 512-267-7952

Date Time Title Register Description
Monday, January 01 1:00 PM New Years Day Hike
Thursday, January 04 6:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night & Live Music
6:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Gnarly Gar Trivia Thursday
Friday, January 05 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lago Vista Public Library Get Crafty
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Point Venture Golf Club Live Music
7:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
Saturday, January 06 11:00 AMnoon Lago Vista Golf Course Junior Golf Clinic
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, January 07 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM Gnarly Gar Sunday Brunch
Monday, January 08 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Lago Vista Public Library Movie Talk
7:00 PM Lago Vista Players Auditions
Tuesday, January 09 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Twilight Concerts
Thursday, January 11 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library Eclectic Book Club
11:00 AM Keep Lago Vista Beautiful Meeting
6:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night & Live Music
Friday, January 12 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library Genealogical Society
8:00 PM The Grille at Highland Lakes Live Music
Saturday, January 13 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, January 14 4:00 PM North Shore Democrats of Travis Country Meet & Greet
Tuesday, January 16 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library Excel Class
Wednesday, January 17 7:00 PM LV Property Owners' Association Monthly Board Meeting
7:00 PM The Grille at Highland Lakes Karaoke with Shelley
Thursday, January 18 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Lago Vista Public Library 15 Minute Miracle
6:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night & Live Music
6:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
7:00 PM Country Western Couples Dance Club
7:00 PM Trivia Thursday at the Gar
Friday, January 19 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library Meditation Class
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Intro to Mosaics Class
Saturday, January 20 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
6:00 PM - 10:30 pm Viva Lago Vista Casino Night
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, January 21 11:30 AM Sunday Brunch at Gnarly Gar
Monday, January 22 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library Mystery Book Club
Tuesday, January 23 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library Excel Class
Wednesday, January 24 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM Lago Vista Public Library Adult Coloring Club
Thursday, January 25 6:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night & Live Music
7:00 PM Trivia Thursday at the Gar
Friday, January 26 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Intro to Mosaics Class
Saturday, January 27 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
6:00 PM Lago Vista Women's Club Gala
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, January 28 11:30 AM Sunday Brunch at Gnarly Gar
4:00 PM Rolling Hills Community Church Chili Cookoff
Tuesday, January 30 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library Excel Class