Lago Vista and Jonestown Area Chamber of Commerce, Conventions and Visitor's Bureau Printable Calendar

P.O. Box 4946, 78645
Ph. 512-267-7952

Date Time Title Register Description
Thursday, August 01 10:30 AM North Shore Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM GRAND OPENING!! Hill Country Community Ministries Thrift Store
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Christ Our Savior Lutheran Church-Vacation Bible School Aug 1
6:30 PM Dessert with State Representative Vikki Goodwin
Friday, August 02 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lago Vista Public Library-Watercolor Fun
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
Saturday, August 03 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
Tuesday, August 06 10:00 AM Baby and Me-Baby Centered Stories and Activities
Wednesday, August 07 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library-Summer Reading Awards
Thursday, August 08 8:00 AM1 hour Coffee with the Chamber-Guest Speaker Robin Provost
10:15 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library-Eclectic Book Club
2:00 PM Keep Lago Vista Beautiful Meeting
6:00 PM N2 New Magazine Launch Party
Friday, August 09 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library-
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
Saturday, August 10 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
Sunday, August 11 4:00 PM St. Peter's Episcopal Church- All Faith Celebration of Song
Monday, August 12 10:30 AM Friends of Nameless School Meeting
Thursday, August 15 10:30 AMNoon North Shore Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
Friday, August 16 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library-Meditation Group
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
Saturday, August 17 9:00 AM - 11:00 pm Point Venture Golf Club Caddie Shack Grand Opening
10:30 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library-Lago Legos and More!
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
Monday, August 19 10:00 AM North Shore Cancer Discussion Group
Tuesday, August 20 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Lago Vista Public Library-Spelling and Reading Help
Wednesday, August 21 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Chamber Networking Luncheon- Congressman Roger Williams
7:00 PM Lago Vista Property Owners' Association Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, August 23 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
Saturday, August 24 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library-How to Use Facebook for Your Business
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lions Club Blood Drive-Lago Vista & Point Venture
1:00 PM Deliver ValYou Ribbon Cutting
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
5:30 PM Hill Country Singers
Monday, August 26 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library-4th Monday Mystery Book Club
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lago Vista Public Library-History Book Club
Wednesday, August 28 6:00 PM North Shore Firewise Community Meeting
Friday, August 30 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course