Lago Vista and Jonestown Area Chamber of Commerce, Conventions and Visitor's Bureau Printable Calendar

P.O. Box 4946, 78645
Ph. 512-267-7952

Date Time Title Register Description
Monday, April 01 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Craniosacral Therapy- Lago Vista Public Library
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM younglife wyldlife LVMS After School Events
Tuesday, April 02 12:30 PM Lago Vista Garden Club Meeting
Thursday, April 04 10:30 AM North Shore Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memoir Writing Workshop - Lago Vista
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
Friday, April 05 10:00 AMNoon Beginning Water Color Class - Lago Vista Public Library
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM St. Mary's Annual Lenten Fish Fry
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
7:00 PM Rolling Hills Community Church Free Movie
7:30 PM Free Friday Flick in Fireman's Park
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Karaoke at The Grille
Saturday, April 06 8:00 AM5:00PM Times Vary on events Lago Vista Clean Up Days - 3 Different Events/Sites
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Lago Vista Clean Up Days
8:00 AM Keep Lago Vista Beautiful Trash Off Breakfast Kickoff
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Rolling Hills Community Church - Boy Scout Garage Sale
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
Monday, April 08 10:30 AM Friends of Nameless School Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Lago Vista Library - Movie Talk
Thursday, April 11 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Coffee with The Chamber- Guest Speaker Brad Johnson
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM Lago Vista Library- Eclectic Book Club
2:00 PM Keep Lago Vista Beautiful Meeting
Friday, April 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Lago Vista Library - Genealogical Society
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
5:00 PM Rolling Hills Church - Friday Night Dinner
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM St. Mary's Annual Lenten Fish Fry
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Karaoke at The Grille
Saturday, April 13 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Lago Vista Library - Legos & More
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
Sunday, April 14 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Rolling Hills Church Easter Activities
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Jonestown Cajun Fest
4:00 PM Express Vote System Presentation
4:00 PM Lakeside Christian Fellowship Easter Cantata
Monday, April 15 10:00 AM North Shore Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM younglife wyldlife LVMS After School Events
Tuesday, April 16 12:00 PM - 1:50 PM Lago Vista Library - TED Talks
Wednesday, April 17 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Chamber Networking Luncheon
7:00 PM Lago Vista Property Owners' Association Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18 10:30 AMNoon North Shore Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
6:30 PM St Peters Episcopal Church Maundy Thursday Service
Friday, April 19 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM St Peters Episcopal Church Good Friday Service
1:00 PM2:30PM & 6-9:15 PM Rolling Hills Church Good Friday
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Karaoke at The Grille
Saturday, April 20 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM Lago Vista Lions Pancake Breakfast & Silent Auction
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blood Drive - Lago Vista & Point Venture Lions Club
10:30 AM Jonestown Easter Egg Hunt
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
Sunday, April 21 9:30 AM Grace Fellowship Church Easter Service & Egg Hunt
9:30 AM10:20am, 10:30am & 12:30pm Rolling Hills Church Easter Services & Egg Hunt
10:00 AM St Peters Episcopal Church Easter Service & Egg Hunt
Monday, April 22 10:00 AM Lago Vista Library - Mystery Book Club
12:00 PM - 1:45 PM Lago Vista Library- Chickens 101
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lago Vista Library - History Book Club
Wednesday, April 24 6:00 PM North Shore Firewise Community Meeting
Thursday, April 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM The Hollows of Lake Travis- Discovery Center Grand Opening
Friday, April 26 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Live Music at Point Venture Golf Course
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Karaoke at The Grille
Saturday, April 27 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eagle Scout Project (LVES Playground Upgrade)
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lakeside Wine & Spirits Liquor Tasting
7:00 PM Hill Country Singers Shall We Dance
Sunday, April 28 3:00 PM Hill Country Singers Shall We Dance
Monday, April 29 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Lago Vista Library - Craniosacral Therapy