North Lake Travis Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

P.O. Box 4946, 78645
Ph. 512-267-7952

Date Time Title Register Description
Thursday, April 01 10:30 AM Alzheimers Support Group.
6:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting 1st Thursday
Friday, April 02 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Brush Drop Off
Saturday, April 03 10:00 AM - 12:00 pm Easter Egg Drop
Thursday, April 08 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Brush Drop Off
8:00 AM - 9:00 m Coffee with the Chamber Register
Friday, April 09 5:00 PM - 7:00 pm Friday Night Dinner at RHCC April
Saturday, April 10 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Brush Drop Off
Wednesday, April 14 11:30 AM - 1:00 pm Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, April 15 6:30 PM Lago Vista city Council Meeting 3th Thursday
Saturday, April 17 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Lago Vista Lions' Club Blood Drive
Tuesday, April 20 6:30 PM - 7:45 pm North Shore Cancer Support Group
Sunday, April 25 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lago Vista Farmers Market Art Fest - Call for Vendors