Lago Vista and Jonestown Area Chamber of Commerce, Conventions and Visitor's Bureau Printable Calendar

P.O. Box 4946, 78645
Ph. 512-267-7952

Date Time Title Register Description
Sunday, October 01 2:00 AM Lago Vista Players present Side by Side
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jonestown Pet Grooming Open House and Ribbon Cutting
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Tuesday, October 03 9:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library & Lago Vista Women's Club
Wednesday, October 04 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 55+ Singles Group at Rumi's Tavern
5:30 PM The Grille at Highland Lakes Ribbon Cutting
Thursday, October 05 10:30 AM Jonestown Community Library Programs
10:30 AMnoon North Shore Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
6:00 PM - 8:00 pm Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Tammy McKinney Program at Lago Vista Public Library
Friday, October 06 8:00 AM Raffle Tickets Register
8:00 AM 15th Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Tournament
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Point Venture Golf Club Live Music
8:30 PM The Haven on Lake Travis Karaoke Night
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Saturday, October 07 11:00 AMnoon Lago Vista Golf Course Junior Golf Clinic
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, October 08 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Monday, October 09 10:30 AM Friends of Nameless School Monthly Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Movie Talk at Lago Vista Public Library
6:30 PM North Shore Republicans Meeting
Tuesday, October 10 4:00 PM - 7:00 pm Whole Pets Market Toenail Tuesday
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Twilight Concerts
Wednesday, October 11 6:00 PM Keep Lago Vista Beautiful
7:00 PM - 10:00 pm Candidates Night
Thursday, October 12 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library Eclectic Book Club
6:00 PM - 8:00 pm Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM North Shore Cancer Support Group
Friday, October 13 10:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library Genealogical Society
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM New Lago Liquor Ribbon Cutting & Open House
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Point Venture Golf Club Live Music
8:30 PM The Haven on Lake Travis Karaoke Night
8:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Saturday, October 14 10:00 AM - 2:00 pm Lions Club Blood Drive
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM St. Mary's Oktoberfest
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Balcones Canyonlands National Wildlife Refuge Round Up
11:00 AMnoon Lago Vista Golf Course Junior Golf Clinic
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
5:30 PM Lake Travis Music Theatre Masquerade Ball
8:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, October 15 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Community Forum on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Tuesday, October 17 9:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library & Lago Vista Women's Club
6:00 PM Lago Vista Lions Club Meeting & Social
Wednesday, October 18 11:30 AM Chamber Monthly Luncheon Register
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lago Vista Clean Up Days
6:00 PM North Shore Firewise Community Meeting
7:00 PM LV Property Owners' Association Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, October 19 10:30 AMnoon North Shore Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
6:00 PM - 8:00 pm Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night
6:30 PM Lago Vista City Council Meeting
Friday, October 20 9:00 AMNoon Lago Vista Public Library Monthly Meditation
1:00 PM - 6:00 pm Lago Vista Clean up Days
2:00 PM Chirofit Wellness Center Ground Breaking
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lago Vista Country Western Couples Dance Club
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Point Venture Golf Club Live Music
8:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
8:30 PM The Haven on Lake Travis Karaoke Night
8:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Saturday, October 21 8:00 AM - 5:00 pm Lago Vista Clean Up Days
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM The Vista Stitchers present a Quilting Demonstration
11:00 AMnoon Lago Vista Golf Course Junior Golf Clinic
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
8:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, October 22 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Monday, October 23 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library Mystery Book Club
6:30 PM City of Lago Vista Parks & Rec Meeting
Tuesday, October 24 9:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library & Lago Vista Women's Club
4:00 PM - 7:00 pm Whole Pets Market Toenail Tuesday
Wednesday, October 25 4:00 AM - 5:45 PM Lago Vista Public Library Adult Coloring Club
6:00 PM North Shore Firewise Community Meeting
Thursday, October 26 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Baylor Scott & White Breast Cancer Awareness
6:00 PM - 8:00 pm Rumi's Tavern Thursday Steak Night
7:00 PM City of Lago Vista P&Z Meeting
Friday, October 27 10:00 AM Lago Vista Public Library Christmas Card Class
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Medicare Changes 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Point Venture Golf Club Live Music
8:30 PM The Haven on Lake Travis Karaoke Night
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Saturday, October 28 11:00 AMnoon Lago Vista Golf Course Junior Golf Clinic
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Old Farm Community Center Food Pantry
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jonestown Police Dept. Fall Festival
8:30 PM Gnarly Gar Live Music
9:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music
Sunday, October 29 10:30 AM Christ Our Savior Lutheran Church Friendship Sunday
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Rolling Hills Church Trunk or Treat
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rumi's Tavern Live Music